TESTIMONIALS

Portrait photo of Kim North
Kim North, CNE, PSA
Satisfaction
94 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
97 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She is awesome. Very knowledgeable and hard worker. She kept us updated at all times. I would highly recommend her.

Ronald H
29 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kim North has a strong work ethic. She is willing to put in the time and effort it takes to sell your home in a timely way. I have engaged Ms. North to buy/sell two additional homes. I have nothing but praise for her and her work. I would recommend Kim to anyone looking to sell or buy a house.

Eldon S
50 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We recently made a purchase of farm land. Kim was great to work with from the time we started looking at different properties up until we closed on one. She was very thorough with the paperwork and made the whole process easy. We will definitely use her services in any future transactions.

Teresa M
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We have used Kim for a few transactions, we are very happy with her services! She is very attentive and knowledgeable, if I asked her a question(I had several) about properties she had an answer almost immediately. I would highly recommend her for anything related to real estate.

Todd M
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kim was straight forward with us, and did everything she said she would and our house was sold after the 2nd day. Thank you Kim for everything

Tracy L
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Fantastic job. Very engaged throughout the entire process. Truly cares about the customers needs.

Terry F
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We were very happy with the service that Kim provided, she is very knowledgeable about her job and got us the results we wanted quickly. Highly recommend!

Jennifer P
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kim is great she has sold 2 houses for me and both times she was great

Charles P
14 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kim is very friendly and finds out what her clients want she is very knowledgeable about her industry and she will always send you to a colleague if needed but it won't be. She knows the market! And can answer any questions you may have. She sold our home so fast and found us a new home she never gave up . I will always recommend her

Bruce R
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kim is amazing always there when I txt her or call she works so hard for us trying to find exactly what I ask for . I don't think she ever gets home lol she is hilarious I feel she gets to know her clients and I love that about her !! She is up to date on what is going on in this crazy housing industry right now . We love her 🥰 and to think we met in a nail salon 💅 and she overheard my big mouth 👄! Lol so grateful

Lisa R
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

as a buyer, very grateful to Kim. Kim was very knowledgeable of the geographical area. Extremely helpful in the negotiation process. At times calming during the negotiation process, and brought the negotiations to a successful end. Highly recommend Kim as your agent.

E49980
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kim was my agent to sell my home as I transfered to a new job from Missouri to Indiana She did an excellent job in assisting me with completing and closing out the Home Inspection Process. While I was out of state, I had to call her several times to coordinate the access to my home to complete various inspection items with Contractors and or Professional tradesmen. KIm stayed on top of the reviews as the house was shown to get the pulse on what price it would take to sell my home. Overall Kim did an excellent job as my agent and I would recommend her to anyone trying to sell their home

Rodzz71
15 Months ago
Overall
4.0 / 5.0

Very approachable and made herself available to us whenever needed. Listened to our needs throughout the process. Will recommend to a friend or family member.

VincentCumberbatch
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I have worked with Kim and I can honestly say she puts her heart and soul into her a transaction. Phone calls are returned immediately and she has the knowledge to help out on even very difficult transactions. Great agent, not pushy and very good at what she does

Roryschwartz7
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kim was very patient and worked with us to find just the right house, and provided referrals to help with all of the various needs such as appraisals, lenders, discounts, etc. We would definitely use Kim again, and recommend her to others.

Robintinker
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kim was amazing to work with. We will definitely recommend her to all of our friends and family. Thank you so much, Kim!

Linda L
17 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She was always available and always helpful. I had some unusual requirements for this sale and she satisfied them all.

Trustee J
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very professional detail focused and quick to respond to any questions or concerns I would highly recommend Kim 😊

Lorraine M
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kim was a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable and professional.

Joann J
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kim was amazing to work with! She was was always available for any questions and answers. 10 out of 10

Kelly F
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We had no idea what we were doing being our first time buying a home. Kim was so helpful, made sure we had everything we needed, and kept us on track throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend her for anyone looking to find their new home!

Amy R
24 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

As a mortgage lender, I work with several realtors and Kim consistently stands out amongst the rest of the real estate professionals. Her knowledge, experience and willingness to work to get the job done correctly goes un matched! I am honored to be in her corner and thank you for being an industry leader!

Steve D
25 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kim has the expertise needed for this crazy market. She knew what steps to take that got me to top contender. I enjoyed Kim's calmness, and organization, and I never felt pressured! And she was patient with all my questions, as a first time buyer, I had plenty to learn!

Karen B
26 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

we were always well informed on the ongoing status of our buying a new home and selling our old home. Very professional and well versed in what was done. Very happy with all results and would recommend to anyone looking for a home or selling a home

Eldon S
28 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kim was knowledgeable and responded promptly to questions. Her input throughput the process, and keeping us informed on next steps, was greatly appreciated. Highly recommend Kim!

Janet R
29 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She was prompt in communicating and advised when needed. There were 3of us to agree and consent and she did a great job for us.

Caroline H
29 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very caring person and willingly puts in the extra effort needed to find and get what you want. Very dedicated to her work

Eldon S
31 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We couldn’t be happier with Kim on all fronts! She showed up the first time with a real marketing plan to sell our home. Throughout the entire process Kim was very helpful, highly recommend.

Michael G
32 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

This is our second property Kim has sold. We rely on her knowledge and experience to get the best deal. She is a valuable asset to your business!

Donna H
35 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

always ready with support and answers to all our questions excellent ideas and suggestions

Thomas W
36 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

she was always ready for any questions we had and more info than we ever thought about always giving us ideas that we needed the best

Tom M
36 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100

she was always ready for any questions we had and more info than we ever thought about always giving us ideas that we needed the best

Tom Whiat Mo. Buyer
36 Months ago